About Carlisle Hope Station

Let’s Get On Board

Mentors of the Hope Station


Formed in 2000 to develop programs that empower people in the Hope Station area

Neighbourhood Council of up to 17 members representing corporate, municipal and area residents

Collaborative effort of United Way, M&T Bank, Cumberland County Redevelopment Authority and the State Department of Community and Economic Development

Our Mission

The Hope Station Opportunity Area Neighbourhood Council bolsters community pride and creates opportunities for advancement through education, job development, and transformational leadership.

What We Envision

The Hope Station Opportunity Area will serve as an instrument of change in the neighborhood by actively involving residents and business people in projects, establishing partnerships with individuals and organizations, and serving as a rallying point to foster, promote, and celebrate unity and pride throughout the Carlisle area.

Board Members

Jeffery Stuby

Board President

Moses Kavishe Robson

Vice President

Richard Bressler


Christina Spielbauer


Stacie Martins

Lindsey Mauldin

Keshawn Bostic

Morgan Shreiber

Deb Fulham-Winston

Staff Members

Safronia Perry

Executive Director

Jason Diggs

Program Director

Dave Cleck


George Douglas